E-Mail us at:   OFFICE@indianlakepa.us
 

Join Our Email List

Office Hours

Office Hours

8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

 

Monday - Friday

 

 

 

Contact Us ...

 

Contact Information

 

Telephone Numbers:
 

Business Office:

814-754-8161
814-267-4614

Police Non-Emergency:

814-754-3231
814-267-3776

Emergency:

Please call 911

 

FAX Number:

814-267-3346

 

U.S. Postal Address

1301 Causeway Drive, Central City, PA 15926

 

      

 

Electronic Mail

 

General Information:

 

OFFICE@indianlakepa.us

 

 

Borough Officials

 


Borough Council 

 

COUNCIL@indianlakepa.us

 

Scott Hollern - President

CouncilPresident@indianlakepa.us
Scott@indianlakepa.us

 

 Bob Hanson - Vice President

Paul Balint

Joe Lazzaro

Curtis Morgese

Shaun Nemeth

Kim Yantus

 

 Mayor

 

John "Jay" McClatchey

MAYOR@indianlakepa.us
Jay@indianlakepa.us

 

 

Personnel

 

Office Personnel

OFFICE@indianlakepa.us

 

Kirsten Siehl, Office Manager

Kirsten@indianlakepa.us
  

 

Public Works
Dean Snyder, Superintendent

Dean@indianlakepa.us

 

 

Police Department

Jerry Bellak, Chief of Police

POLICE@indianlakepa.us

chiefbellak@indianlakepa.us 

 

Zoning 


RobHufford, Zoning Officer
Dean Snyder, Zoning Supervisor

ZONING@indianlakepa.us